Closed and Common Orbit : Wayfarers 2 - Chambers, Becky

Closed and Common Orbit : Wayfarers 2

Becky Chambers

Yayınevi: Harper Collins USA

Yayın tarihi: 03/2017

ISBN: 9780062569400

İngilizce | 384 Sayfa |

Tür: Bilimkurgu

  • Temin Süresi 49 - 65 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

National Bestseller!

Winner of the Hugo Award for Best Series!

A Publishers Weekly "Best Books of 2017" pick!

Nominated for the 2017 Hugo Award for Best Novel!

Shortlisted for the 2017 Arthur C. Clarke Award!

Winner of the Prix Julia-Verlanger!

Embark on an exciting, adventurous, and dangerous journey through the galaxy with the motley crew of the spaceship Wayfarer in this fun and heart-warming space operathe sequel to the acclaimed The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet.

Lovelace was once merely a ships artificial intelligence. When she wakes up in a new body, following a total system shut-down and reboot, she has no memory of what came before.

As Lovelace learns to negotiate the universe and discover who she is, she makes friends with Pepper, an excitable engineer, whos determined to help her learn and grow.

Together, Pepper and Lovey will discover that no matter how vast space is, two people can fill it together.

The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet introduced readers to the incredible world of Rosemary Harper, a young woman with a restless soul and secrets to keep. When she joined the crew of the Wayfarer, an intergalactic ship, she got more than she bargained forand learned to live with, and love, her rag-tag collection of crewmates.

A Closed and Common Orbit is the stand-alone sequel to that beloved debut novel, and is perfect for fans of Firefly, Joss Whedon, Mass Effect, and Star Wars.


 

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2022 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı