Ice Child : Patrik Hedstrom 9 - Lackberg, Camilla

Ice Child : Patrik Hedstrom 9

Camilla Lackberg

Yayınevi: Harper Collins

Yayın tarihi: 10/2016

ISBN: 9780008165260

İngilizce | 432 Sayfa |

Tür: Polisiye

  • Temin Süresi 30 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. SEE NO EVIL It's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop. HEAR NO EVIL The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment - and Detective Patrik Hedstrom suspects this is just the start. SPEAK NO EVIL The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik's wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2022 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı