Scarlet Letter : Stage 4 - Hawthorne, Nathaniel

Scarlet Letter : Stage 4

Nathaniel Hawthorne

Yayınevi: Sis Publishing

Yayın tarihi: 08/2014

ISBN: 9786059983082

İngilizce | 104 Sayfa | 13,5 x 21 cm

Tür: Roman Öykü

 “The Scarlet Letter” is a book which contains the simplified edition of the novel with the same title and a short story called “The Antique Ring.”

 “The Scarlet Letter” is the story of Hester Prynne who was excluded from the society because of a deadly sin she committed. “The Antique Ring” is the story of the imaginary legend of an old ring.

 Sis Readers (Stage 4)

Sis Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 5 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

 This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı