Things We Leave Unfinished  - Yarros, Rebecca

Things We Leave Unfinished

Rebecca Yarros

Yayınevi: Penguin

Yayın tarihi: 11/2022

ISBN: 9781804992326

Karton Kapak | İngilizce | 429 Sayfa | 15,9 x 30,3 cm

Tür: ROMAN- ÖYKÜ

  • Temin Süresi 30 - 50 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

 Two sworn enemies. One unfinished manuscript. The love story of a lifetime...

When Georgia Stanton discovers that her late grandmother, Scarlett, the infamous romance author, didn't get the chance to finish her last book, she is determined to share her story. But first, it needs to be written.

Enter Noah Harrison, the bestselling and most charismatic romance author of his generation. When Georgia meets him, she is distraught - athough he's charming and handsome, there's nothing beneath the surface. But as they start working together, Georgia begins to see that there might be more to Noah than meets the eye.

Together, they realize that Scarlett was saving the greatest love story of all until last - her own. While serving in World War Two, she fell in love with the handsome and enigmatic pilot, Jameson. But are Georgia and Noah about to discover that not all love stories have a happy ending...?

Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Nicholas Sparks, The Things We Leave Unfinished is an epic and sweeping romance about the sacrifices we make for love and the endings we don't want to see coming...

Readers have fallen in love with The Things We Leave Unfinished, the perfect romance that will make you cry

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2024 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015