%0
Undertow - Heathcote, Elizabeth

Undertow

Elizabeth Heathcote

Yayınevi: Quercus

Yayın tarihi: 02/2017

ISBN: 9781786481696

İngilizce | 416 Sayfa | 13x19,81x2,31 cm.

Tür: Gerilim-Korku

  • 59,03 TL

A heart-pounding psychological thriller for fans of Disclaimer and Apple Tree Yard. My husband's lover. They said her death was a tragic accident. And I believed them ...until now. Carmen is happily married to Tom, a successful London lawyer and divorcee with three children. She is content to absorb the stresses of being a stepmother to teenagers and the stain of 'second wife'. She knows she'll always live in the shadow of another woman - not Tom's first wife Jenny, who is resolutely polite and determinedly home-counties, but the lover that ended his first marriage: Zena. Zena who was shockingly beautiful. Zena who drowned swimming late one night. But Carmen can overlook her husband's dead mistress ...until she starts to suspect that he might have been the person who killed her.

Motor Kurye ile Teslim
Bu Ürünün Bulunduğu Şubelerimiz:
  • pandora.com.tr
  • Beyoğlu

Undertow için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı